Android crashlytics build failed with gradle

Today I intergrade my project with Jenkins.
In my project I used crashlytics for crash tracking. When I build with jenkins have an error occurred:

* What went wrong:
A problem occurred evaluating project ':mobile'.
> Failed to apply plugin [id 'io.fabric']
   > Could not create plugin of type 'CrashlyticsPlugin'.

It look crazy, because I still build my project with AndroidStudio normally.
So I try to resolved that problem. In finally the solution is we need to create `/Users/Shared/Jenkins/Library/Caches` then `crashlytics` libarary will store there.
To do it, you will simple type a command.

mkdir -p /Users/Shared/Jenkins/Library/Caches

Then try build project again. šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑